caflmainlogo

CAFL Executive (December 2016)



National Executive

Kevin Duffett, President; Kevin.Duffett@Forces.gc.ca

Yvan Tremblay, Vice-President; Yvan.Tremblay@Forces.gc.ca

Winston Hewlin, Treasurer/Secretary; whewlin@hotmail.com, Winston.hewlin@forces.gc.ca

Mike Huard & Claude Mathieu, Fellowship; Mike.Huard@ssc-spc.gc.ca, Claude.Mathieu@ssc-spc.gc.ca

Owen Crabbe, Membership Rep; armylineman@hotmail.com, Owen.Crabbe@forces.gc.ca

Arnie Murray, Retired Members Liaison Officer; amurray0006@yahoo.ca

Julien Gunville-Vachon, Webmaster; gunvac@hotmail.com

Atlantic Region (Nova Scotia and Newfoundland)

Sandy Mackinnon President; Sandy.Mackinnon@forces.gc.ca

Philip Ferguson Vice-President; Philip.Ferguson@forces.gc.ca

Maritime Region (New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island)

Glen Duff President; Glen.Duff@forces.gc.ca

Corey Galbraith Vice-President; Corey.Galbraith@forces.gc.ca

Quebec Region

Sebastien Thomassin President; Sebastien.Thomassin@forces.gc.ca

Steph Savard Vice President; Stephan.Savard@forces.gc.ca

Central Region (Kingston and surrounding areas)

Jeff Lavoie, President; Frederick.Lavoie2@forces.gc.ca

Petawawa Region (Petawawa and surrounding areas)

Matt Taylor; Matthew.taylor@forces.gc.ca

Prairies Region (Manitoba and Saskatchewan)

Troy Polack, President; Troy.Polak@forces.gc.ca

Western Region (Alberta)

Don McNair, President; Secret

Gord Heaton, Vice President; Secret

Moe Morin; Moe.Morin@SSC-SPC.gc.ca

Pacific Region (British Columbia)

Chris Jenkins, President; Christopher.Jenkins2@forces.gc.ca

Ren Dyck, Vice President; reynold.dyck@forces.gc.ca