caflmainlogo

CAFL Executive (January 2018)



National Executive

Lee Winchester, CAFL Padre; lee.winchester@sympatico.ca
Padre: "For urgent assistance and support" telephone (613) 612-0442

Kevin Duffett, President; Kevin.Duffett@Forces.gc.ca

Yvan Tremblay, Vice-President; Yvan.Tremblay@Forces.gc.ca

Winston Hewlin, Treasurer/Secretary; whewlin@hotmail.com, Winston.hewlin@forces.gc.ca

Mike Huard & Claude Mathieu, Fellowship; mikehuard@videotron.ca, Claude.Mathieu@ssc-spc.gc.ca

Owen Crabbe, Membership Rep; armylineman@hotmail.com, Owen.Crabbe@forces.gc.ca

Arnie Murray, Retired Members Liaison Officer; amurray0006@yahoo.ca

Julien Gunville-Vachon, Webmaster; gunvac@hotmail.com

Atlantic Region (Nova Scotia and Newfoundland)

Sandy Mackinnon President; Sandy.Mackinnon@forces.gc.ca

Philip Ferguson Vice-President; Philip.Ferguson@forces.gc.ca

Maritime Region (New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island)

Glen Duff President; Glen.Duff@forces.gc.ca

Corey Galbraith Vice-President; Corey.Galbraith@forces.gc.ca

Quebec Region

Sebastien Thomassin President; Sebastien.Thomassin@forces.gc.ca

Steph Savard Vice President; Stephan.Savard@forces.gc.ca

Central Region (Kingston and surrounding areas)

Alex Bergman, President; bergman.aj@gmail.com

Eric McDonald, Vice-President, eric.mcdonald052@outlook.com

Scott Villeneuve, Sectary/Treasurer, scvillen@gmail.com

Petawawa Region (Petawawa and surrounding areas)

Stephane Laframboise; Stephane.Laframboise@forces.gc.ca

Prairies Region (Manitoba and Saskatchewan)

Troy Polack, President; Troy.Polak@forces.gc.ca

Western Region (Alberta)

Don McNair, President; Secret

Gord Heaton, Vice President; Secret

Moe Morin; Moe.Morin@SSC-SPC.gc.ca

Pacific Region (British Columbia)

Michael Clarke, President; Michael.Clarke2@forces.ca

Ren Dyck, Vice President; reynold.dyck@forces.gc.ca